Lonnie Mack – Strike Light Lightning


1 in stock

SKU: ALCD4739 Category:


A1 Hound Dog Man 4:02
A2 Satisfy Susie 4:28
A3 Stop 5:19
A4 Long Way From Memphis 3:20
A5 Double Whammy 3:35
B1 Strike Like Lightning 3:39
B2 Falling Back In Love With You 4:55
B3 If You Have To Know 4:31
B4 You Ain’t Got Me 2:37
B5 Oreo Cookie Blues 4:48

Additional information

Weight1 lbs