A Twist Of Motown – Original Artists (RC)


Out of stock

SKU: D151291 Category:


1 Inner City Blues
2 Papa Was A Rolling Stone
3 Never Can Say Goodbye
4 Just My Imagination
5 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
6 The Tracks of My Tears
7 You Haven?t Done Nothin?
8 Creepin?
9 Medley: War/What?s Going On?
10 All This Love
11 Got To Be There

Additional information

Weight1 lbs