A Very Special Christmas Live!


1 in stock

SKU: 606949048426 Category:


1 –Mary J. Blige And Sheryl Crow Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree 2:35
2 –Run DMC* Christmas In Hollis 3:06
3 –Jon Bon Jovi Please Come Home For Christmas 3:13
4 –John Popper With Eric Clapton Christmas Blues 3:42
5 –Vanessa Williams What Child Is This? 3:19
6 –Eric Clapton Christmas Tears 4:19
7 –Tracy Chapman O Holy Night 3:26
8 –Tracy Chapman And Eric Clapton Give Me One Reason 4:17
9 –Sheryl Crow With Eric Clapton Merry Christmas Baby 3:59
10 –Jon Bon Jovi Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) 2:53
11 –Mary J. Blige, Jon Bon Jovi, Tracy Chapman, Eric Clapton, Sheryl Crow, John Popper, Run DMC* And Vanessa Williams Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 3:54

Additional information

Weight1 lbs