Audra McDonald – How Glory Goes


1 in stock

SKU: NS79580-2 Category:


Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home 3:31
Bill 3:35
I Had Myself A True Love 3:56
I Hid My Love 2:51
Was That You? 2:42
I Won’t Mind 4:04
A Sleepin’ Bee 3:59
Come Down From The Tree 3:13
I Never Has Seen Snow 4:17
When Did I Fall In Love? 3:23
The Man That Got Away 3:53
Somewhere 2:32
How Glory Goes 3:36
Lay Down Your Head 2:25

Additional information

Weight1 lbs