Bette Midler – Sings The Peggy Lee Songbook (DualDisc)


1 in stock

SKU: 827969775820 Category:


1 Fever
2 Alright, Okay, You Wini
3 I Love Being Here With You
4 Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
5 Is That All There Is?
6 I’m A Woman
7 He’s A Tramp
8 The Folks Who Live On The Hill
9 Big Spender
10 Mr. Wonderful

Additional information

Weight1 lbs