Bette Midler Sings The Peggy Lee Songbook (SS, H)


1 in stock

SKU: 827969510728 Category:


Fever 3:38
Alright, Okay, You Win 2:49
I Love Being Here With You 2:47
Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe 4:53
Is That All There Is? 4:25
I’m A Woman 2:29
He’s A Tramp 2:40
The Folks Who Live On The Hill 3:06
Big Spender 2:19
Mr. Wonderful 4:32

Additional information

Weight1 lbs