Dawn Upshaw Sings Rodgers and Hart (C)


1 in stock

SKU: 075597940626 Category:


He Was Too Good To Me 2:31
Manhattan 2:58
You’re Nearer 2:57
Sing For Yor Supper 3:31
Little Girl Blue 4:17
Thou Swell 3:22
I Didn’t Know What Time It Was 3:38
A Twinkle In Your Eye 3:11
I Could Write A Book 3:47
Why Can’t I? 3:48
Ev’ry Sunday Afternoon 3:34
Mountain Greenery 4:15
A Ship Without A Sail 2:35
Dancing On The Ceiling 3:04
It Never Entered My Mind 4:09

Additional information

Weight1 lbs