Great Gentlemen Of Song Vol. 2 – Pennies From Heaven – Various Artists


1 in stock

SKU: 724383177523 Category:


1 Bing Crosby With Louis Armstrong And His Allstar Band*– Now You Has Jazz 4:18
2 Frank Sinatra– I’ve Got The World On A String 2:12
3 Dean Martin– Until The Real Thing Comes Along 3:01
4 Matt Monro– Let’s Face The Music And Dance 2:30
5 Bobby Darin– Always 2:25
6 Billy Eckstine With Count Basie And His Orchestra*– I Want A Little Girl 3:26
7 Andy Russell (2) With The Pied Pipers– I Cried For You (Now It’s Your Turn To Cry Over Me) 3:12
8 Chet Baker– But Not For Me 3:04
9 Louis Armstrong– It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing) 3:59
10 Tony Bennett With Count Basie And His Orchestra*– With Plenty Of Money And You 1:34
11 Gordon MacRae– Pennies From Heaven 2:42
12 Al Martino– Don’t Take Your Love From Me 3:09
13 Johnny Mercer With Benny Goodman And His Orchestra– Moon-Faced, Starry Eyed 3:04
14 Dick Haymes– Love Walked In 1:41
15 Vic Damone– I’m Nobody’s Baby 2:17
16 Mark Murphy– That Old Black Magic 2:11
17 Nat King Cole– There Will Never Be Another You 3:37
18 Joe Williams With Count Basie And His Orchestra*– Every Day I Have The Blues 4:41
19 Louis Prima– Just A Gigolo/I Ain’t Got Nobody (Medley) 4:44
20 Mel Tormé– Good-Bye 2:27

Additional information

Weight1 lbs