Holst’s The Planets – Andrew Davis and The Toronto Symphony


1 in stock

SKU: 077774741729 Category:


The Planets, Op. 32
Mars, The Bringer Of War 6:43
Venus, The Bringer Of Peace 8:04
Mercury, The Winged Messenger 3:56
Jupiter, The Bringer Of Jollity 8:10
Saturn, The Bringer Of Old Age 8:34
Uranus, The Magician 5:55
Neptune, The Mystic 7:11

Additional information

Weight1 lbs