Irish Folk Festival Live 1974 (SS)


Out of stock

SKU: 184554260728 Category:


A1 –Ted Furey And George Furey Ted’s Favourite 2:10
A2 –Ted Furey And George Furey The Cliffs Of Moher 1:22
A3 –Ted Furey And George Furey Sullivan’s John 2:27
A4 –Ted Furey And George Furey Miss McLeod’s Reel 1:21
A5 –Bobby Clancy God Bless England 3:03
A6 –Bobby Clancy Roisin Dubh 3:12
A7 –Bobby Clancy The Patriot Game 4:23
A8 –Bobby Clancy The Dingle Regatta 1:30
B1 –The Buskers Morning Dew 2:15
B2 –The Buskers Little Beggarman 2:28
B3 –The Buskers Crooked Jack 4:03
B4 –The Buskers Oh-Susanna-Parody 2:53
B5 –The Buskers The “New” Morning Dew 1:23
B6 –Miko Russell* The Hag With The Money 2:52
B7 –Miko Russell* The Boy In The Gap 2:15
B8 –Miko Russell* Craig’s Pipes 3:03
B9 –Miko Russell* Way Up On The Mountain Brow 1:35
C1 –Miko Russell* The Names I’ve Forgotten 2:18
C2 –Finbar & Eddie Furey Cock Of The North 3:35
C3 –Finbar & Eddie Furey Uillean Pipes Introduction, Anac Cuan 6:45
C4 –Finbar & Eddie Furey The Town I Love So Well 5:22
D1 –Eddie Furey The Whole World Turning Paddie 2:38
D2 –The Furey Family The Cry Of The Workers, Tie The Bonnet, Rakish Paddie 2:38
D3 –The Furey Brothers* I Know Where I’m Going 3:35
D4 –Various Irish Folk Session; The Fox Hunter’s Reel, Jigging In Germany 4:30
D5 –Various Irish Folk Session; Sally Gardens 2:00
D6 –Various Irish Folk Session; The Dingle Regatta 5:25

Additional information

Weight1 lbs