Jane Monheit – Come Dream With Me


Out of stock

SKU: 026656421921 Category:


Over The Rainbow 6:38
Hit The Road To Dreamland 4:05
Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most 6:47
Waters Of March 4:42
I’m Through With Love 3:16
I’ll Be Seeing You 3:07
Something To Live For 5:35
So Many Stars 4:34
If 4:10
Blame It On My Youth 4:30
A Case Of You 4:23
Nobody Else But Me 3:31

Additional information

Weight1 lbs