John Michael Montgomery – Life’s A Dance (RC)


1 in stock

SKU: D101265 Category:


Beer And Bones 3:38
Life’s A Dance 3:09
When Your Baby Ain’t Around 3:15
Line On Love 2:37
I Love The Way You Love Me 4:01
Taking Off The Edge 3:15
Everytime I Fall (It Breaks Her Heart) 3:03
Dream On Texas Ladies 3:08
A Great Memory 3:22
Nickels And Dimes And Love 2:54

Additional information

Weight1 lbs