Keely Smith – You’re Breaking My Heart Expanded Edition


1 in stock

SKU: 848064009160 Category:


1 You’re Breaking My Heart
2 The Wedding
3 I’ll Always Be In Love With You
4 Turn Around Look At Me
5 When You Cry
6 I Can’t Get You Out Of My Heart
7 Someday (You’ll Want Me To Want You)
8 With All My Heart
9 Sunday Mornin’
10 Crazy
11 Look Again
12 Going Through The Motions
Bonus Track
13 Call Me (Demo)

Additional information

Weight1 lbs