Neil Diamond – The Christmas Album


1 in stock

SKU: 074645291420 Category:


1 O Come, O Come Emmanuel/We Three Kings Of Orient Are
2 Silent Night
3 Little Drummer Boy
4 Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
5 The Christmas Song
6 Morning Has Broken
7 Happy Christmas (War Is Over)
8 White Christmas
9 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
10 Jingle Bell Rock
11 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
12 Silver Bells
13 You Make It Feel Like Christmas
14 O Holy Night

Additional information

Weight1 lbs