Promises, Promises – The New Broadway Cast Recording – Sean Hayes, Kristen Chenoweth


1 in stock

SKU: 886977349522 Category:


1 Broadway Theatre Orchestra– Overture
2 Sean Hayes (3)– Half As Big As Life
3 Sean Hayes (3)– Grapes Of Roth
4 Sean Hayes (3)– Upstairs
5 Kristin Chenoweth– You’ll Think Of Someone
6 Sean Hayes (3)– It’s Our Little Secret
7 Kristin Chenoweth– I Say A Little Prayer
8 Sean Hayes (3)– She Likes Basketball
9 Kristin Chenoweth– Knowing When To Leave
10 Brooks Ashmanskas– Where Can You Take A Girl
11 Various– Wanting Things
12 Various– Turkey Lurkey Time
13 Kristin Chenoweth– A House Is Not A Home
14 Sean Hayes (3)– A Fact Can Be A Beautiful Thing
15 Kristin Chenoweth– Whoever You Are I Love You
16 Various– Christmas Day
17 Sean Hayes (3)– A House Is Not A Home Reprise
18 Sean Hayes (3)– A Young Pretty Girl Like You
19 Kristin Chenoweth– I’ll Never Fall In Love Again
20 Sean Hayes (3)– Promises Promises
21 Kristin Chenoweth– I”ll Never Fall In Love Again Reprise

Additional information

Weight1 lbs