Rod Stewart – As Time Goes By…The Great American Songbook – Volume II


1 in stock

SKU: 828765571029 Category:


1 Time After Time
2 I’m In The Mood For Love
3 Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
4 Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered
5 Till There Was You
6 Until The Real Thing Comes Along
7 Where Or When
8 Smile
9 My Heart Stood Still
10 Someone To Watch Over Me
11 As Time Goes By
12 I Only Have Eyes For You
13 Crazy She Calls Me
14 Our Love Is Here To Stay

Additional information

Weight1 lbs