Ska After Ska After Ska – Various Artists (H)


1 in stock

SKU: 011661760523 Categories: ,


Don Drummond And The Skatalites– Thoroughfare 2:51
Lyn Taitt* And The Baba Brooks Band– Magnificent Ska 2:50
The Silvertones– It’s Real 2:39
Eric “Monty” Morris– Strongman Sampson 3:33
Treasure Isle All Stars– Alley Cat Ska 2:40
The Techniques– When You Are Wrong 2:24
Justin Hinds And The Dominos*– Carry Go, Bring Come 2:43
Don Drummond And The Skatalites– Street Corner 3:00
The Silvertones– True Confession 2:47
Stranger Cole And Patsy Todd* With The Baba Brooks Band– When I Call Your Name 3:15
Frank Anderson And The Skatalites– Musical Storeroom 2:22
Owen And Leon Silvera* With The Skatalites– Words 2:25
Duke Reid*– Duke Reid Speaks (Studio Chatter) 0:07
Duke Reid And His Group*– Burial 2:13
Derrick Morgan And The Baba Brooks Band– Guns Fever 2:52
Lloyd And Glen*– Oh Little Girl (Take 2) 2:40
Eric “Monty” Morris– Get Your Feet Moving 2:28
Horace Grant And The Playboys– We Are Suffering 2:40
Lyn Taitt And His Comets*– Storm Warning 2:27
Stranger Cole– Rough And Tough 2:58
The Baba Brooks Band– Nuclear Weapon 2:54

Additional information

Weight1 lbs