The Full Monty Soundtrack


1 in stock

SKU: 90266890422 Category:


01 –David Lindup The Zodiac
02 –Hot Chocolate You Sexy Thing
03 –Tom Jones You Can Leave Your Hat On
04 –M People Moving On Up
05 –Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)
06 –Anne Dudley The Full Monty
07 –Anne Dudley The Lunchbox Has Landed
08 –Wilson Pickett Land Of A 1000 Dances
09 –Gary Glitter Rock And Roll, Part 2
10 –Donna Summer Hot Stuff
11 –Sister Sledge We Are Family
12 –Irene Cara Flashdance…What A Feeling
13 –Joe Loss & His Orchestra The Stripper

Additional information

Weight1 lbs