The Rock ‘N’ Roll Era 1957


Out of stock



–Jerry Lee Lewis Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On 2:52
–The Dell-Vikings Come Go With Me 2:37
–Fats Domino I’m Walkin’ 2:03
–Little Richard Keep A Knockin’ 2:08
–The Tune Weavers Happy, Happy Birthday Baby 2:14
–Danny And The Juniors* At The Hop 2:31
–The Everly Brothers* Wake Up Little Susie 1:57
–Thurston Harris Little Bitty Pretty One 2:22
–Chuck Willis C.C. Rider 2:26
–LaVern Baker Jim Dandy 2:11
–Dale Hawkins Susie-Q 2:12
–Jerry Lee Lewis Great Balls Of Fire 1:48
–The Diamonds Little Darlin’ 2:06
–The Coasters Searchin’ 2:40
–The Bobbettes Mr. Lee 2:14
–Johnnie And Joe* Over The Mountain, Across The Sea 2:15
–Buddy Holly Peggy Sue 2:28
–Chuck Berry School Days 2:36
–The Coasters Young Blood 2:20
–Buddy Knox Party Doll 2:12
–Larry Williams (3) Short Fat Fannie 2:20
–The Dubs Could This Be Magic 2:13

Additional information

Weight1 lbs