The Rock ‘N’ Roll Era 1958


2 in stock

SKU: RNRE58 Category:


Chuck Berry Johnny B. Goode 2:40
Eddie Cochran Summertime Blues 1:53
Conway Twitty It’s Only Make Believe 2:15
Little Richard Good Golly, Miss Molly 2:09
Huey “Piano” Smith And The Clowns* Don’t You Just Know It 2:34
Little Anthony And The Imperials* Tears On My Pillow 2:15
The Coasters Yakety Yak 1:50
Duane Eddy Rebel-‘Rouser 2:22
The Silhouettes Get A Job 2:49
Bobby Darin Splish Splash 2:11
The Champs Tequila 2:12
The Chantels Maybe 2:37
Chuck Berry Sweet Little Sixteen 3:00
The Crickets Oh, Boy! 2:00
The Elegants Little Star 2:40
The Monotones Book Of Love 2:18
Jerry Lee Lewis Breathless 2:43
Jody Reynolds Endless Sleep 2:27
Bobby Day Rock-In Robin 2:34
Big Bopper Chantilly Lace 2:24
The Teddy Bears To Know Him, Is To Love Him 2:22
Bobby Freeman Do You Wanna Dance 2:35
Jimmy Clanton Just A Dream 2:32

Additional information

Weight1 lbs