Tony Bennett’s Family Album


1 in stock

SKU: 074843480923 Category:


1 Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
2 Firefly (Duet With Kermit The Frog)
3 I Left My Heart In San Francisco
4 Winter Wonderland
5 I Wanna Be Around
6 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
7 The Best Is Yet To Come
8 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)

Additional information

Weight1 lbs